Holidays Dates 2016 - 2017

HolidaySchool ClosesSchool Opens
May Day closed on Mon 2 May 16
Summer Half Term 2016 Fri 27 May 16 Mon 6 Jun 16
Teacher Day closed on Wed 20 Jul 16
Teacher Day closed on Mon 5 Sep 16
Teacher Day closed on Tue 6 Sep 16
Summer 2016 Tue 19 Jul 16 Wed 7 Sep 16
Teacher Day closed on Fri 28 Oct 16
Teacher Day closed on Mon 31 Oct 16
October Mid-Term 2016 Fri 21 Oct 16 Tue 1 Nov 16
Christmas/New Year 2016/2017 Fri 16 Dec 16 Tue 3 Jan 17
Teacher Day closed on Fri 24 Feb 17
Spring Mid-Term 2017 Fri 17 Feb 17 Mon 27 Feb 17
Easter 2017 Fri 7 April 17 Mon 24 Apr 17
May Day closed on Mon 1 May 17
Summer Half Term 2017 Fri 26 May 17 Mon 5 Jun 17
Teacher Day closed on Mon 4 Sep 17
Summer 2017 Fri 21 July 17 Tue 5 Sep 17