## <u>Whittingham C of E Primary School Register of Pecuniary Interests</u> Full Governing Body <u>Meeting Summer Term 2023</u>

Name	Any pecuniary interests?
Sandra McCormack – Chair / LA	Νο
Janet Young – Vice Chair	No other than grandparent of pupil(s) at school
Mr Charles Ashby - Co-opted Governor	No
Mrs Nicola Wood - Co-opted Governor	No other than parent of pupil(s) at school
Mr Andrew Bell – Parent Governor	No other than parent of pupil(s) at school
Mr Andrew Whincu <mark>p Parent - Governor</mark>	No other than parent of pupil(s) at school
Mrs Jayne Saul co-opted	Νο
Sally Lamb - Foundation	No
Reverent Rich Townend - Ex officio	No
Mr Neil Charlton - Staff	No other than employee at school
Mrs B Athey Headteacher	No other than employee at school

## Whittingham COFE PRIMARY SCHOOL